Back to site

While I Was on Earth (2005)


Reilly's first album, featuring How Many Times, Love, and Mystery. It highlights Reilly's Folk/Americana/Acoustic roots.

1 Faithful Word
2 Mystery
3 This Day
4 Anyplace
5 Irish
6 How Many Times
7 You're to Blame
8 Dirt
9 Love
10 Make me Break
11 One Good Reason
12 While I was on Earth

PS: This album was first released under Reilly's previous name, "John Reilly Band," so search that name in iTunes if you want to purchase the MP3's.

Sold Out